fbpx
Dashboard: Pont Honoré-Mercier
To Montréal
Circulation : slowed
To Rive sud
Circulation : fluid

Saturday 23 October

No major hindrance to traffic planned

Set an alert

At a glance

WORK ADVISORIES

Honoré Mercier Bridge | Complete night closure of the Honoré Mercier Bridge access ramp to Hwy. 132 East, toward La Prairie, on September 28

From Tuesday, September 28, 10 p.m., to Wednesday, September 29, 5 a.m.: Complete closure of the access ramp to Hwy. 132...
Honoré Mercier Bridge | Complete closure of the access ramp coming from the Hwy. 132 West, toward Montréal, on September 15

From Wednesday, September 15, 10 p.m., to Thursday, September 16, 5 a.m.: Complete closure of the access ramp coming from the Hwy. 132...
CANCELLATION | Honoré Mercier Bridge | Complete night closure of the Honoré Mercier Bridge access ramp to Hwy. 132 East, toward La Prairie, on September 14

WORK CANCELED (update 2021-09-14) From Tuesday, September 14, 10 p.m., to Wednesday, September 15, 5 a.m.: Complete closure of the...
Honoré Mercier Bridge | Complete night closure of the access ramp for the Hwy. 138 East, toward Montréal, on September 13

From Monday, September 13, 10 p.m., to Tuesday, September 14, 5 a.m.: Complete closure of the access ramp to the Bridge, from Hwy 138...
Honoré Mercier Bridge | Complete night closure of the access ramp coming from the Honoré Mercier Bridge, toward Châteauguay, on September 12

From Sunday, September 12, 10 p.m., to Monday, September 13, 5 a.m.: Complete closure of the access ramp coming from the Honoré...
Honoré Mercier Bridge | Complete night closure of the Honoré Mercier Bridge access ramp to Hwy. 132 East, toward La Prairie, on September 11

From Saturday, September 11, 9 p.m., to Sunday, September 12, 9 a.m.: Complete closure of the access ramp to Hwy. 132...
Honoré Mercier Bridge | Complete night closure of the access ramp coming from the Honoré Mercier Bridge, toward Châteauguay, on September 10

From Friday, September 10, 9 p.m., to Saturday, September 11, 9 a.m.: Complete closure of the access ramp coming from the Honoré...
Honoré Mercier Bridge | Complete night closure of the Honoré Mercier Bridge access ramp to Hwy. 132 East, toward La Prairie, on August 28

From Saturday, August 28, 9 p.m., to Sunday, August 29, 9 a.m.: Complete closure of the access ramp to Hwy. 132 East/Hwy.30/Hwy.730,...
Honoré Mercier Bridge | Complete night closure of the access ramp for the Hwy. 138 East, toward Montreal, on August 27

From Friday, August 27, 9 p.m., to Saturday, August 28, 9 a.m.: Complete closure of the access ramp to the Bridge, from Hwy 138 East,...
Honoré Mercier Bridge | Complete closure of the access ramp coming from the Hwy. 132 West, toward Montreal, from August 21 to 22

From Saturday, August 21, 9 p.m., to Sunday, August 22, 9 a.m.: Complete closure of the access ramp coming from the Hwy. 132 West,...