fbpx
Dashboard: Bonaventure sector
To downtown
Circulation : fluid
To Samuel De Champlain Bridge and Hwy. 15
Circulation : slowed

Tuesday 30 November

No major hindrance to traffic planned

Set an alert

At a glance

WORK ADVISORIES

Bonaventure Expy. | Complete closure of the Exit 2 and Exit 3 toward Samuel De Champlain Bridge, on November 15

On Monday, November 15, from 9 p.m. to 11:59 p.m.: Complete closure of the Exit 2 of the Bonaventure Expy., toward Samuel De Champlain...
Bonaventure Expy. | Complete night closure of accesses to the Expy., toward downtown, from November 14 to 16

From Sunday, November 14, 11 p.m., to Monday, November 15, 5 a.m. From Monday, November 15, 11 p.m., to Tuesday, November 16, 5...
Bonaventure Expy. | Complete night closure of a portion of the Expy., toward Samuel De Champlain Bridge, on November 9

From Tuesday, November 9, 11 p.m., to Wednesday, November 10, 5 a.m.: Complete closure of the Bonaventure Expy., toward Samuel De...
Bonaventure Expy. | Complete night closure of a portion of the Expy., toward Samuel De Champlain Bridge, on November 8

From Monday, November 8, 10 p.m., to Tuesday, November 9, 5 a.m.: Complete closure of the Bonaventure Expy., toward Samuel De Champlain...
Bonaventure Expy. | Complete night closure of a portion of the Expy., toward Samuel De Champlain Bridge, on October 31 and November 1

Complete closure of the Bonaventure Expy., toward Samuel De Champlain Bridge, between Wellington Street and Victoria Bridge: From...
Bonaventure Expy. | Complete night closure of a portion of the Expy. in both directions, on October 29

From Friday, October 29, 10 p.m., to Saturday, October 30, 9 a.m.: Complete closure of the Bonaventure Expy., toward Samuel De...
Bonaventure Expy. | Closure of several lanes, in both directions, from October 23 to 25

From Saturday, October 23, 8 a.m., to Monday, October 25, 5 a.m.: Closure of two lanes, between Wellington Street and Victoria Bridge....
Bonaventure Expy. | Complete night closure of a portion of the Expy. in both directions, and of Mill Street, on October 22

From Friday, October 22, 11 p.m., to Saturday, October 23, 8 a.m.: Complete closure of the Bonaventure Expy., toward Samuel De...
Bonaventure Expy. | Complete closure of the Exit 2 of the Expy., toward Samuel De Champlain Bridge, on the evening of October 19

On Tuesday, October 19, from 8 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.: Complete closure of the Exit 2 of the Expy., toward Samuel De Champlain...
Bonaventure Expy. | Closure of several lanes, in both directions, from October 16 to 18

From Saturday, October 16, 8 a.m., to Monday, October 18, 5 a.m.: Closure of two lanes, between Wellington Street and Victoria Bridge....