fbpx
Complete night closure of a portion of the Expy. in both directions, and of Mill Street, on July 23
See detour map
Tableau de bord : Secteur Bonaventure
Vers centre-ville
Circulation : fluid
Vers pont Samuel De-Champlain et A-15
Circulation : fluid

Thursday 29 July


From Tuesday 6/04 2021 5AM to Monday 2/08 2021 11PM fermé
Access ramp to the Bonaventure Expy. toward downtown, from Chemin des Moulins

Créer une alerte

En image

WORK ADVISORIES

Bonaventure Expy. | Complete night closure of a portion of the Expy. in both directions, and of Mill Street, on July 30

From Friday, July 30, 11 p.m., to Saturday, July 31, 8 a.m.: Complete closure of the Bonaventure Expy., toward Samuel De Champlain...
Bonaventure Expy. | Closure of several lanes, in both directions, from July 24 to 26, and of Mill Street, on July 25

From Saturday, July 24, 8 a.m., to Monday, July 26, 5 a.m.: Closure of two lanes, between Wellington Street and Victoria Bridge, in...
Bonaventure Expy. | Complete night closure of a portion of the Expy. in both directions, and of Mill Street, on July 23

From Friday, July 23, 11 p.m., to Saturday, July 24, 8 a.m.: Complete closure of the Bonaventure Expy., toward Samuel De Champlain...
Bonaventure Expy. | Complete night closure of access and exit ramps of the Bonaventure Expy. in both directions, on July 19

From Monday, July 19, 9 p.m., to Tuesday, July 20, 5 a.m.: Complete closure of the Exit 2 of the Bonaventure Expy., toward...
Bonaventure Expy. | Closure of several lanes, in both directions, from July 17 to 19, and of the Exit 2 on July 17

From Saturday, July 17, 8 a.m., to Monday, July 19, 5 a.m.: Closure of two lanes, between Wellington Street and Victoria Bridge, toward...
Bonaventure Expy. | Complete night closure of a portion of the Expy. in both directions, and of Mill Street, on July 16

From Friday, July 16, 11 p.m., to Saturday, July 17, 8 a.m.: Complete closure of the Bonaventure Expy., toward Samuel De Champlain...
Bonaventure Expy. | Closure of several lanes, in both directions, from July 10 to 12, and of Mill Street on July 11

From Saturday, July 10, 8 a.m., to Monday, July 12, 5 a.m.: Closure of two lanes, between Wellington Street and Victoria Bridge, toward...
Bonaventure Expy. | Complete night closure of a portion of the Expy. in both directions, and of Mill Street, on July 9

From Friday, July 9, 11 p.m., to Saturday, July 10, 8 a.m.: Complete closure of the Bonaventure Expy., toward Samuel De Champlain...
Bonaventure Expy. | Complete night closure of a portion of the Expy. in both directions, and of Mill Street, on June 23

From Wednesday, June 23, 10 p.m., to Thursday, June 24, 5 a.m.: Complete closure of the Bonaventure Expy., toward Samuel De Champlain...
Bonaventure Expy. | Closure of several lanes, in both directions, from June 19 to 21

From Saturday, June 19, 7:30 a.m., to Monday, June 21, 5 a.m.: Closure of two lanes, between Wellington Street and Victoria Bridge,...