fbpx
Complete closure of the Bonaventure Expy., toward Samuel De Champlain Bridge, from September 25 to 28
See detour map
Dashboard: Bonaventure sector
To downtown
Circulation : fluid
To Samuel De Champlain Bridge and Hwy. 15
Circulation : none

Saturday 26 September


From Sunday 23/08 2020 10PM to Monday 23/11 2020 10PM closed
Complete closure
Exit 2 of the Bonaventure Expresssway, toward the Samuel-De Champlain Bridge



From Thursday 10/09 2020 5AM to Tuesday 10/11 2020 11PM
Slow
Morning configuration: 3 lanes opened toward downtown, 1 lane opened toward Samuel De Champlain Bridge
Evening configuration: 2 lanes opened in each direction



From Friday 25/09 2020 11:59PM to Monday 28/09 2020 4:30AM closed
Complete closure
Bonaventure Expy. toward Samuel De Champlain Bridge and Hwy. 15

Set an alert

At a glance

WORK ADVISORIES

Complete closure of the Bonaventure Expy., toward Samuel De Champlain Bridge, from September 25 to 28

From Friday, September 25, 11:59 p.m. to Monday, September 28, 5 a.m. Complete closure of the Bonaventure Expy. East (toward Samuel De...
Complete night closure of the Bonaventure Expy., toward Samuel De Champlain Bridge and at Exit 2, toward downtown, on September 22 and 24

From Tuesday, September 22, 9:30 p.m. to Wednesday, September 23, 5 a.m. From Thursday, September 24, 9:30 p.m. to Friday, September...
Bonaventure Expressway – Complete night closure, toward downtown, on September 18, 20 and 21

Complete closure of the Bonaventure Expy, toward downtown. Complete closure of the access from the Pointe Nord of île des Soeurs to...
Complete closure of a portion of the Bonaventure Expy. toward downtown, from September 17 to 21

Complete closure of the Bonaventure Expy. toward downtown at Exit 2 From Thursday, September 17, 10 p.m., to Friday, September 18, 5...
Major blitz work – Bonaventure Expressway – Complete closure toward downtown, from September 11 to 14

From Friday, September 11, 10 p.m., to Monday, September 14, 5 a.m. Complete closure of the Bonaventure Expy, toward...
New configuration of the Bonaventure Expy. in both directions starting on September 10

Long-term closure (approximately two months) of two (2) right-hand lanes of the Bonaventure Expy. toward downtown starting on September 10...
Complete closure of a portion of the Bonaventure Expy. toward downtown, on September 9

From Wednesday, September 9, 8 p.m. to Thursday, September 10, 5 a.m. Complete closure of a portion of the Bonaventure Expy. toward...
Complete closure of the Bonaventure Expy., toward Samuel De Champlain Bridge, on September 4 and from September 6 to 8

From Friday, September 4, 9 p.m. to Saturday, September 5, 9 a.m.: Complete closure of the Bonaventure Expy. East (toward Samuel De...