fbpx
Dashboard: Melocheville Tunnel
To Est
Circulation : slowed
To Ouest
Circulation : fluid

Saturday 11 December

No major hindrance to traffic planned

Set an alert

At a glance

WORK ADVISORIES

Melocheville Tunnel | Complete closure of the North tube, toward West sector of Beauharnois, on December 3

On Friday, December 3, 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.: Complete closure of the North tube, toward West sector of Beauharnois. Alterning circulation...
Melocheville Tunnel – Closing of the sidewalk, on Wednesday, December 1

The sidewalk of the Melocheville tunnel linking Beauharnois Downtown sector to Beauharnois West sector, will close to active mobility users...
Melocheville Tunnel | Alternating complete South and North tubes closures, on August 5 and 6

On Thursday, August 5, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. On Friday, August 6, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Complete closure of the two tubes of the Melocheville...
Melocheville Tunnel | Alternating complete South and North tubes closures, on July 26 and 27

On Monday, July 26, from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.: Complete closure of the south tube of the Melocheville tunnel, toward Beauharnois Downtown...
Melocheville Tunnel | Alternating complete South and North tubes closures, on June 14, 15 and 16

On Monday, June 14, from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. On Tuesday, June 15, from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. On Wednesday, June 16, from 9 a.m. to 4...
Melocheville Tunnel | Alternating complete South and North tubes closures, on May 27 and 28

On Thursday, May 27, from 7 a.m. to 4 p.m. On Friday, May 28, from 7 a.m. to 4 p.m. ALTERNATE and complete closure of the two tubes,...