fbpx
Dashboard: Bonaventure sector
To downtown
Circulation : fluid
To Samuel De Champlain Bridge and Hwy. 15
Circulation : fluid

Saturday 28 November

No major hindrance to traffic planned

Set an alert

At a glance

WORK ADVISORIES

Bonaventure Expy. | Night closure of many portions of the expressway, toward downtown, on November 26

Complete closure of the Exit 2 of the Bonaventure Expy., toward downtown: From Thursday, November 26, 9 p.m., to Friday, November 27,...
Closure of a many portions of the Bonaventure Expy., toward downtown, from November 15 to 17

Complete closure of the Pierre-Dupuy av., under the Bonaventure Expy.; Complete closure of the access ramp to the Bonaventure Expy.,...
Closure of two left lines of the Bonaventure Expy., toward downtown, from November 16 to 17

On Monday, November 16, from 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. On Tuesday, November 17, from 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. Closure of two left lines of the...
Île des Sœurs sector – Complete night closure of access ramps to Bonaventure Expy. toward downtown, on November 10

Île des Sœurs sector: Complete closure of the Pointe Nord access ramp to the Bonaventure Expy. toward downtown. Complete closure...
Bonaventure Expressway – Complete night closure, toward downtown, on November 9

Complete closure of the Bonaventure Expy, toward downtown. Complete closure of the access from the Pointe Nord of île des Soeurs to...
MAJOR BLITZ WORK – Complete closure of a portion of the Bonaventure Expy., toward Samuel De Champlain Bridge, on November 6

 From Friday, November 6, 9:30 p.m. to Saturday, November 7, 5 a.m. Complete closure of the Bonaventure Expy. East (toward Samuel De...
Complete night closure Des Moulins St. access ramp to Bonaventure Expy., toward downtown, November 1-4, 2020

From Sunday, November 1 to Wednesday, November 4, from 9 p.m. to 5 a.m. Complete night closure of Des Moulins street access ramp to...
MAJOR BLITZ WORK – Complete closure of several portions of the Bonaventure Expy., in both directions, from October 30 to November 2

Update : October 31, 2020 WORK COMPLETED From Friday, October 30, 9:30 p.m. to Monday, November 2, 5 a.m.: Complete closure of the...
Complete night closure of a portion of the Bonaventure Expy., in both directions, on October 26 and 29

From Monday, October 26, 9:30 p.m. to Tuesday, October 27, 5 a.m. From Thursday, October 29, 9:30 p.m. to Friday, October 30, 5...
MAJOR BLITZ WORK – Complete closure of the Bonaventure Expy., toward Samuel De Champlain Bridge, From October 23 to 26

From Friday, October 23, 9:30 p.m. to Monday, October 26, 5 a.m. Complete closure of the Bonaventure Expy. East (toward Samuel De...