fbpx
Complete night closure of a portion of the Expy. in both directions, on June 23
See detour:
Tableau de bord : Secteur Bonaventure
Vers centre-ville
Circulation : fluid
Vers pont Samuel De-Champlain et A-15
Circulation : fluid

Wednesday 23 June


From Tuesday 6/04 2021 5AM to Monday 2/08 2021 11PM fermé
Access ramp to the Bonaventure Expy. toward downtown, from Chemin des Moulins



From Wednesday 23/06 2021 10PM to Thursday 24/06 2021 5AM fermé
Fermeture complète
night closure of a portion of the Bonaventure Expy. in both directions

Créer une alerte

En image

WORK ADVISORIES

Bonaventure Expy. | Complete night closure of a portion of the Expy. in both directions, and of Mill Street, on June 23

From Wednesday, June 23, 10 p.m., to Thursday, June 24, 5 a.m.: Complete closure of the Bonaventure Expy., toward Samuel De Champlain...
Bonaventure Expy. | Closure of several lanes, in both directions, from June 19 to 21

From Saturday, June 19, 7:30 a.m., to Monday, June 21, 5 a.m.: Closure of two lanes, between Wellington Street and Victoria Bridge,...
Bonaventure Expy. | Complete night closure of a portion of the Expy. in both directions, and of Mill Street, on June 18

From Friday, June 18, 8 p.m., to Saturday, June 19, 7 a.m.: Complete closure of Mill Street between Riverside and Bridge...
Bonaventure Expy. | MAJOR WORK – Complete and partial closures of the Expy. in both directions, from June 11 to 14

Work confirmed (update 2021-06-11) From Friday, June 11, 10 p.m., to Saturday, June 12, 7 a.m.: Complete closure of the Bonaventure...
Bonaventure Expy. | Closure of several lanes, in both directions, from June 5 to 7

From Friday, June 4, 11 p.m., to Monday, June 7, 5 a.m.: Closure of two lanes along the Expy., toward downtown. From Saturday, June...
Bonaventure Expy. | Complete night closure of a portion of the Expy. in both directions, on June 4

From Friday, June 4, 10:00 p.m., to Saturday, June 5, 7:30 a.m.: Complete closure of the Bonaventure Expy., toward Samuel De Champlain...
Bonaventure Expy. | Complete night closure of a portion of the Expy. in both directions, and of Mill street, on May 28

From Friday, May 28, 9:30 p.m., to Saturday, May 29, 7 a.m.: Complete closure of the Bonaventure Expy., toward downtown, from Exit 2 to...
Bonaventure Expy. | Complete night closure of a portion of the Expy. in both directions, and of Mill street, on May 21

From Friday, May 21, 9:30 p.m., to Saturday, May 22, 9 a.m.: Complete closure of the Bonaventure Expy., toward downtown, at Exit...