fbpx
Tableau de bord : Pont Jacques-Cartier
Vers Montréal
Circulation : fluid
Vers Rive sud
Circulation : fluid

Thursday 21 January

Aucune entrave majeure prévue

Créer une alerte

En direct

webcam play + caméras

WORK ADVISORIES

Jacques-Cartier Bridge | Complete night closure of the exit toward De Lorimier south an of two lanes, toward downtown, on December 7

From Monday, December 7, 10 p.m. to Tuesday, December 8, 5 a.m. For installation of metering systems. Consult the...
Jacques-Cartier Bridge | Complete night closure of the exit toward De Lorimier south and of two lanes, toward downtown, on December 6

From Sunday, December 6, 10 p.m. to Monday, December 7, 5 a.m. For installation of metering systems. Consult the...
Jacques-Cartier Bridge | Complete night closure of the exit toward De Lorimier south, December 1-2

Updated : 2020-11-30 Cancelled From Monday, November 30, 10 p.m., to Tuesday, December 1, 5 a.m. From Tuesday, December 1, 10 p.m.,...
Jacques Cartier Bridge | Complete night closure of the exit toward De Lorimier south, on November 29

• From Sunday, November 29, 10 p.m., to Monday, November 30, 5 a.m. • For civil and electrical work. • Consult the detour → via...
Complete closure of René-Lévesque blvd. East, between de Lorimier ave. and Papineau ave., from November 27 to 30

From Friday, November 27, 10 p.m. to Monday, November 30, 5 a.m. Complete closure of René-Lévesque blvd. East, between de Lorimier...
Complete closure of René-Lévesque blvd. East, between de Lorimier ave. and Papineau ave., from November 20 to 23

Update (2020-11-13) Work postponed: From Friday November 20 10 p.m. to Monday November 23  5 a.m. From Friday, November 13, 10 p.m....
Jacques-Cartier Bridge | Closure of one lane exit ramp toward De Lorimier South, November 9-10, 2020

On Monday, November 9, from 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. On Tuesday, November 10, from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. Closure of one lane in exit ramp...
Jacques-Cartier Bridge | Complete closure of exit toward De Lorimier South, November 7-8, 2020

From Saturday, November 7 to Sunday, November 8, from 7 a.m. to 6 p.m. Complete closure of exit toward De Lorimier South For paving...
Jacques Cartier Bridge | Complete closure of the Jean-Drapeau Park access ramp toward Montréal on October 15, 2020

On Thursday, October 15, from 5 a.m. to 3 p.m. Complete closure of the Jean-Drapeau Park access ramp toward Montréal For...
Jacques-Cartier Bridge | Complete closure of the Jean-Drapeau Park access ramp toward the South Shore on October 14, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, from 5 a.m. to 1 p.m. Complete closure of the Jean-Drapeau Park access ramp toward the South Shore For...