fbpx

Bonaventure Expressway: Several night work in the area of Pierre-Dupuy / Des Moulins Road from November 4 to 8

4 November 2019

The Jacques Cartier and Champlain Bridges Incorporated (JCCBI) wishes to inform road users that various night work will be carried out in the area of Pierre-Dupuy and Des Moulins Road from November 4 to 8.

 

Details of the closure

  • Complete closure of Des Moulins Road access ramp to the Bonaventure Expy. toward downtown, from Monday, November 4 (10 p.m.) to Tuesday, November 5 (5 a.m.) A detour via the local network will be in place.
  • Alternate closure of Des Moulins Road with the presence of signalers, from Tuesday, November 5 at 10 p.m. to Wednesday, November 6 at 5 a.m. and from Wednesday, November 6 (10 p.m.) to Thursday, November 7 (5 a.m.)
  • Complete closure of Exit 3 (Carrie-Derick St.) toward Samuel De Champlain Bridge, from Tuesday, November 5 (10 p.m.) to Wednesday, November 6 (5 a.m.)
  • Complete closure of Pierre-Dupuy Avenue, under the Bonaventure Expy., from Thursday, November 7 (9 p.m.) to Friday, November 8 (5 a.m.)

 

Note that this work could be postponed because of unsuitable weather conditions.

 

For real-time information about work performed by JCCBI, follow the Twitter accounts for each of our structures: @pontChampBridge, @pontJCBridge and @pontHMBridge. To help the public plan their travel, users can take a look at Live Traffic on our website which includes in-progress road closures or obstructions, cameras, and the seven-day work schedule. Users can also get an email alerts about major closures or emergency work.

fbpx

Autoroute Bonaventure : plusieurs travaux de nuit dans le secteur Pierre-Dupuy/Chemin des Moulins du 4 au 8 novembre

4 novembre 2019

Les Ponts Jacques Cartier et Champlain Incorporée (PJCCI) souhaite aviser les usagers de la route que différents travaux de nuit auront lieu dans le secteur de l’avenue Pierre-Dupuy et du chemin des Moulins du 4 au 8 novembre.

 

Détails de la fermeture

  • Fermeture complète de la rampe d’accès du chemin des Moulins vers l’autoroute Bonaventure en direction du centre-ville, du lundi 4 novembre 22 h au mardi 5 novembre 5 h. Un détour via le réseau local sera mis en place.
  • Fermeture en alternance du chemin des Moulins avec présence de signaleurs, du mardi 5 novembre 22 h au mercredi 6 novembre 5 h et du mercredi 6 novembre 22 h au jeudi 7 novembre 5 h
  • Fermeture complète de la sortie 3 (Rue Carrie-Derick) en direction du pont Samuel-De Champlain, mardi le 5 novembre 22 h au mercredi 6 novembre 5 h.
  • Fermeture complète de l’avenue Pierre-Dupuy, sous l’autoroute Bonaventure, jeudi le 7 novembre 21 h à vendredi 8 novembre 5 h.

Il est à noter que les travaux pourraient être remis, en fonction des conditions météorologiques prévues.

 

Pour suivre en temps réel les travaux de PJCCI, abonnez-vous aux comptes Twitter liés à nos structures : @pontChampBridge, @pontJCBridge et @pontHMBridge. Pour faciliter les déplacements, les usagers peuvent consulter le réseau en direct sur notre site Internet qui comprend : état de la circulation en direct, caméras, entraves sur le réseau et planification des travaux sur sept jours. De plus, les usagers peuvent recevoir un courriel en cas de fermetures majeures ou d’interventions d’urgence.