fbpx

Bonaventure Expressway: Complete night closure toward the Samuel De Champlain Bridge on August 30

27 August 2019

The Jacques Cartier and Champlain Bridges Incorporated (JCCBI) wishes to inform road users that a complete night closure of a portion of the Bonaventure Expressway toward the Samuel De Champlain Bridge, will be completely closed on August 29 and 30  August 30 to carry out concrete work.

 

Details of the closure

  • Complete closure of the Bonaventure Expressway toward the Samuel De Champlain Bridge between Wellington St. and Exit 3 (Carrie-Derick), from Thursday, August 29 10 p.m. to Friday, August 30 5 a.m. and from Friday, August 30 midnight to Saturday, August 31 7 a.m. ), from Friday, August 30 11 p.m. to Saturday, August 31 10 a.m. A detour via the local network will be in place (see attached map).
  • Alternate closure of Chemin des Moulins, from Thursday, August 29 at 11 p.m. to Friday, August 30 at 5 a.m. and from Friday, August 30 at 11 p.m. to Saturday, August 31 at 5 a.m.

 

Note that this work could be postponed because of unsuitable weather conditions.

 

For real-time information about work performed by JCCBI, follow the Twitter accounts for each of our structures: @pontChampBridge, @pontJCBridge and @pontHMBridge. To help the public plan their travel, users can take a look at Live Traffic on our website which includes in-progress road closures or obstructions, cameras, and the seven-day work schedule. Users can also get text or email alerts about major closures or emergency work.

fbpx

Autoroute Bonaventure : Fermeture complète de nuit en direction du pont Samuel-De Champlain le 30 août

27 août 2019

Les Ponts Jacques Cartier et Champlain Incorporée (PJCCI) souhaite aviser les usagers de la route qu’une fermeture complète de nuit d’une portion de l’autoroute Bonaventure, en direction du pont Samuel-De Champlain, aura lieu les 29 et 30 août  le 30 août afin de réaliser des travaux de béton.

 

Détails de la fermeture

  • Fermeture complète de l’A-Bonaventure en direction du pont Samuel-De Champlain à la hauteur de la rue Wellington jusqu’à la sortie 3 (Carrie-Derick), du jeudi 29 août 22 h au vendredi 30 août 5 h et du vendredi 30 août minuit au samedi 31 août 7 h  du vendredi 30 août 23 h au samedi 31 août 10 h. Un détour via le réseau local sera mis en place (voir plan ci-joint).
  • Fermeture en alternance du chemin des Moulins, du jeudi 29 août 23 h au vendredi 30 août 5 h et du vendredi 30 août 23 h au samedi 31 août 5 h.

Il est à noter que les travaux pourraient être remis, en fonction des conditions météorologiques prévues.

 

Pour suivre en temps réel les travaux de PJCCI, abonnez-vous aux comptes Twitter liés à nos structures : @pontChampBridge, @pontJCBridge et @pontHMBridge. Pour faciliter les déplacements, les usagers peuvent consulter le réseau en direct sur notre site Internet qui comprend : état de la circulation en direct, caméras, entraves sur le réseau et planification des travaux sur sept jours. De plus, les usagers peuvent recevoir des alertes SMS ou courriel en cas de fermetures majeures ou d’interventions d’urgence.