fbpx

Bonaventure Expressway Complete night closure of Exit 3 toward the Samuel De Champlain Bridge on August 22

22 August 2019

The Jacques Cartier and Champlain Bridges Incorporated (JCCBI) wishes to inform road users that a complete night closure of Exit 3 (Carrie-Derick) toward the Samuel De Champlain Bridge, is planned tonight on August 22 to carry out concrete work.

 

Details of the closure

  • Complete closure of Exit 3 (Carrie-Derick) and Des Moulins Road toward the Samuel De Champlain Bridge, from Thursday, August 22 10 p.m. to Friday, August 23 5 a.m.  A detour via the local network will be in place.
  • Long-term closure of Exit 2 (Pierre-Dupuy Ave.) toward the Samuel De Champlain Bridge until mid-September.

 

Note that this work could be postponed in case of rain.

 

For real-time information about work performed by JCCBI, follow the Twitter accounts for each of our structures: @pontChampBridge, @pontJCBridge and @pontHMBridge. To help the public plan their travel, users can take a look at Live Traffic on our website which includes in-progress road closures or obstructions, cameras, and the seven-day work schedule. Users can also get text or email alerts about major closures or emergency work.

fbpx

Autoroute Bonaventure Fermeture complète de nuit de la sortie Carrie-Derick en direction du pont Samuel-De Champlain le 22 août

22 août 2019

Les Ponts Jacques Cartier et Champlain Incorporée (PJCCI) souhaite aviser les usagers de la route qu’une fermeture complète de nuit de la sortie 3 (Carrie-Derick), en direction du pont Samuel-De Champlain, aura lieu jeudi le 22 août afin de réaliser des travaux de béton.

 

Détails de la fermeture

  • Fermeture complète de la sortie 3 (Carrie-Derick) et du chemin des Moulins en direction du pont Samuel-De Champlain, du jeudi 22 août 22 h au vendredi 23 août 5 h. Un détour via le réseau local sera mis en place (voir plan ci-joint).
  • Fermeture de longue durée de la sortie 2 (Ave. Pierre-Dupuy) jusqu’à la mi-septembre.

Il est à noter que les travaux pourraient être remis en cas de pluie.

 

Pour suivre en temps réel les travaux de PJCCI, abonnez-vous aux comptes Twitter liés à nos structures : @pontChampBridge, @pontJCBridge et @pontHMBridge. Pour faciliter les déplacements, les usagers peuvent consulter le réseau en direct sur notre site Internet qui comprend : état de la circulation en direct, caméras, entraves sur le réseau et planification des travaux sur sept jours. De plus, les usagers peuvent recevoir des alertes SMS ou courriel en cas de fermetures majeures ou d’interventions d’urgence.